How to Help

The Washington Ferry Coalition urges its members, business organizations, ferry communities, transportation advocates and all others who care about an effective and reliable state transportation system to tell your state legislators that you support the recommendations in the Washington State Ferries Draft Long Range Plan.

WSF will submit its Final Long Range Plan to the Legislature in January, and lawmakers need to hear from you.

Use this Find Your Legislator tool to type in your address and find the one Senator and two Representatives from your Legislative District. Use the links to contact those three legislators and express your support for the recommendations in the Long Range Plan.